The BIOLOGICAL INTENSIVE CANCER THERAPY by Maar should begin as early as possible.

People still ask if even metastases can be treated. The answer is yes. This therapy can be applied to attack metastases, precisely because by applying the mentioned operating principles of strengthening the immune system and destruction tumor cell, metastases themselves can be destroyed as well.

There are no risks and side effects comparable to those brought on by classical conventional medicine. However with whole body hyperthermia and mistletoe infusion therapy, the patient must be monitored with care:

During whole-body hyperthermia (WH), the patient`s pulse rate and temperature evolution must permanently supervised over a monitor.

If improperly administered, the intravenous dose of mistletoe may cause severe allergic reactions. For this reason, smaller doses are initially used and increased permanently. This approach produces almost no allergic side effects.

Die BIOLOGISCHE KREBSINTENSIVTHERAPIE nach Maar® sollte so früh wie möglich eingesetzt werden.

Viele Menschen fragen immer wieder, ob denn auch Metastasen behandelt werden können. Dies muss so beantwortet werden, dass gerade bei Metastasen diese Therapie greifen kann, da durch die genannten Wirkprinzipien wie Immunstärkung und Tumorzelldestruktion Metastasen zerstört werden können.

Risiken und Nebenwirkungen – vergleichbar mit denen der klassischen schulmedizinischen Therapien – gibt es nicht. Einer besonderen Patientenüberwachung bedarf es bei der Ganzkörperhyperthermie und der Mistelinfusionstherapie:
Bei der Ganzkörperhyperthermie (GH) muss permanent die Pulsfrequenz und die Temperaturentwicklung über einen Monitor überwacht werden.
Die intravenöse Mistelgabe kann bei unsachgemäßer Handhabung heftige allergische Reaktionen auslösen, weshalb erst kleinere Dosen, die permanent gesteigert werden, eingesetzt werden. Mit diesem Vorgehen kommt es so gut wie gar nicht zu solchen allergischen Nebenwirkungen.